Service- & Infohotline
05241 9302-0

heute von 7:00 - 13:30 Uhr erreichbar

Kundenbetreuung

Leon Krüger

zertifizierter Serviceassistent

 05241-9302-0
 05241-9302-250
 leon.krueger@autohaus-mense.de

Sonja Akbaba

zertifizierte Serviceassistentin

 05241 9302-0
 05241 9302-250
 s.akbaba@autohaus-mense.de

Rita Leitner

zertifizierte Serviceassistentin

 05241 9302-0
 05241 9302-250
 m.leitner@autohaus-mense.de

Jasmin Libowski

zertifizierte Serviceassistentin

 05241 9302-0
 05241 9302-250
 libowski@autohaus-mense.de

Simone Sundermann

Serviceassistentin

 05241 9302-0
 05241 9302-250
 sundermann@autohaus-mense.de

Friederike Bastini

zertifizierte Serviceassistentin Großkunden

 05241 9302-0
 05241 9302-479
 f.bastini@autohaus-mense.de

Özge Hempel

zertifizierte Serviceassistentin

 05241 9302-707
 05241 9302-687
 o.hempel@autohaus-mense.de

Teresa Comito

zertifizierte Serviceassistentin

 05241 9302-707
 05241 9302-687
 t.comito@autohaus-mense.de

Petra Knoche

Assitentin der Serviceleitung Economy

 05241 9302-938
 05241 9302-9319
 petra.knoche@autohaus-mense.de

Elke Castillo

Serviceassistentin Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge

 05241 9302-500
 05241 9302-250
 elke.castillo@autohaus-mense.de

Christina Hesse

Serviceassistentin Telefon-Zentrale

 05241 9302-0
 05241 9302-250
 c.hesse@autohaus-mense.de